.:. Breakbeat Paradise Recordings .:. Home

Deep Fried Funk Podcast – Hosted by Aliens In Denmark (Feb 2019)

Deep Fried Funk Podcast – Hosted by Aliens In Denmark (Feb 2019)

Hosted by Aliens In Denmark

Published on: 2019-02-24

Breakbeat Paradise Recordgins Presents: The Deep Fried Funk Podcast
Hosted  by Aliens In Denmark

Free Download herehttps://hypeddit.com/track/pn9eji

Subscribe to podcast here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/breakbeat-paradise-powerhour-podcast/id1018811044?mt=2


Track No Track Artist Release Label
01 Break a day (Original mix) Turntill & Merlin Break A Day  (original vinyl) BBP
02 Summer Funk soul (Badboe remix) BMD Come Funk With Me XLNT
03 Unwind Yourself Gramophone Soul Unwind Yourself EP Cuttin it Fine
04 Like an Animal Pecoe BBP
05 What I’m After (Toy Beats remix) Lords of the Underground Free Download
06 Drive By Pony (AGFA & Trotter  remix) Prosper & Stabfinger Bombstrikes
07 Party Rockin (Kraak & Smaak remix) The Funk Hunters Westwood Recordings
08 Membrane Slynk Free download (YouTube)
09 Mosquito Lullaby ElectroGorilla Enimal Planet BBP
10 Gorilla Roll Funky Monkey Gorilla Roll EP Funktasty Crew
11 Hustle Hammer Koan Sound Polychrome Bandcamp
12 Gotta Believe T8pes ft. Joy Bacerdo Gotta Belive Remixes Cassette Tapes Music
13 These Boots Captain Flatcap Swing & Bass Compilation Vol.1 Bandcamp
14 Stop Run Maths ft. Teecha Dee Blend Mishkin x Roots Evolution Bandcamp
15 Going Down Like This Mined & Forrest Free Download (February) BBP