.:. Breakbeat Paradise Recordings .:. Home

BBP PowerHour Episode 12 – Mixed By Lack Jemmon

BBP PowerHour Episode 12 – Mixed By Lack Jemmon

Lack Jemmon

Published on: 2016-06-22

This month’s Breakbeat Paradise PowerHour is mixed and presented by the talented Ghetto Funk producer due Lack Jemmon which consists of DJ Clairvo and Kid Panel.

DJ Clairvo is about to drop his debut solo EP on BBP Recordings which is featured in this mix.

Available June 23rd in all major digital stores:

01. Durrty Goodz – Organize (clean version) [Tru:Thoughts]
02. Fort Knox Five – reach feat. Flex Matthew (Bobby C Sound TV) [Fort Knox Recordings]
03. DJ Claivo – Parc Floral Base Pace [BBP]
04. DJ Clairvo – Getting Up At Stalingrad [BBP]
05. JPSTOL – Get Low [Bulabeats]
06. DJ Clairvo – Vert Galant Groove [BBP]
07. DJ Clairvo – Party With The Bercy Posse [BBP]
08. Groove Mind – Rock The Party [MustBeat]
09. DJ Clairvo – Everybody In The Place of Buttes-Chaumont [BBP]
10. DJ Clairvo – Bounce And Shake on Ledru-Rollin [BBP]
11. Steppin’ Tones – Wombat Shuffle (vox) [MustBeat]
12. Bombo Rosa – Make It Bang (original) [Punks!]
13. Deekline & Specimen A feat. Rubi Dan – Ra Ra Ra [Hot Cakes]
14. Vadim Shantor & Kid Panel – Promise [Elektroshok]
15. Lakuta – Bata Boy (Wrongtom Remix) [Tru:Thoughts]
16. Wiccatron – Green Salad Up (Scratch by Badboe & Aid) [BBP Free Download]